[[UPDATED/OPEN]] Ayzilo's | 3D Modeler & Builder

About Me

Hello! I’m Ayzilo, I’m a 3D Artist and Programmer. I’ve been dabbling with 3D Art for over a year now, and programming for over 2 years. I’m always looking to expand my knowledge and skill; as everything is a learning experience for me. I’ve contributed to some notable games such as Super Power Fighting Simulator, Mining Legends, Obby Maker, Tapping Gods, and much more! Shown below are just some examples of my work, feel free to check them out! :smiley:

Environmental Builds

RPG Lobby [WIP]

Winter Lobby

**Gamejam Partcipatation game w/ @IceyDevv, @ExedusDev **

Lowpoly Builds
SCI-FI Build Off

Miniature Assets

Builds

Zone Map

Cars

Pets

Tapping Gods

NewPets

Humanoid Pets

Armor/3D Clothing

Misc/Dump

Dungeon

Simulator Islands

RPG #2 (WIP)

Axe Legends Main Map (1 Day Build)

Sleepcall’s Commission

Meshes in Blender

Open Sourced Resources/Useful Knowledge

Useful Assets:
20+ Useful Assets
8 Free Wings:
8 Free Wings Meshes
Lowpoly Factory Blender File:
[BLEND] Lowpoly Factory
Space Island/Assets:
Space Island and Assets
[UPDATE] How to export your texture from blender to studio:
[UPDATED] Blender version 2.8, How to export your texture from blender to studio
[2.79 OUTDATED] How to export your texture from blender to studio:
[BLENDER 2.79] Proper way to UV-Unwrap your mesh and export w/ texture
Jumbo Asset Pack

Example/Preview

Open Sourced Policy…

All I ask is you credit me somewhere in your game/game description OR message me in advance letting me know that you’re using my assets in your game… So, you wouldn’t have to go through the trouble of adding my credentials to the game.

Youtube Tutorials:
How to make VFX in Blender:
How to make VFX In Blender [TUTORIAL] - YouTube

Basics of modeling terrain in Blender:
Basics of Modeling Terrain in Blender| ROBLOX/BLENDER TUTORIAL - YouTube

My Channel:
Ayzilo - YouTube

UGC Concepts

Portfolio: [UGC Portfolio] Ayzilo's UGC Portfolio

WIP