ArdominB | GFX Artist For Hire! (Closed)

Hello there! I am a GFX artist with over 2 years of experience and I’m offering my services here in this community. I have worked with a lot of people in the past and I am excited to work with you!

I am available most of the time so you don’t have to worry about a slow response!

Thumbnails

Game Icons

Renders

• Payment is after showing the watermarked version of the GFX (due to the new roblox update)
  • I have the right to cancel or decline your order.
  • Must have the requirements for the GFX when needed (map, models, game logo)
  • No rushing! Stay patient!
  • No refunds!
  • Prices are not negotiable.
  • No NSFW GFX orders.

You can contact me via:

• The DevForum DMs.
  • Discord: ArdominB#7917 (highly recommended)
  • Twitter: ArdominB

35 Likes

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 1 hour unless flagged)

7 Likes

Edit: This post is outdated and no longer applies to the GFX shown. @ArdominB has improved considerately since I made posted this, so please keep that in mind when reading what I said below:

I do have to agree with @EternalCanadianDev that your prices may be asking for a bit much. Some of your assets shown lack detail and quality (by this I mean they are pixelated). Id say you should lower your thumbnail prices down to 2k and raise the prices as you gain experience.

7 Likes

I think you should lower the prices a tad.

1 Like

New GFX on the Icons List :smiley:.

3 Likes

Recently finished a commission fast and extremely, really friendly as well!
Be sure to commission ArdominB for his service!
Thank you!
–DevMaxRBLX

2 Likes

He worked for me and he is pretty cool guy, he made the lost people logo and thumbnail and group logo for me. :slightly_smiling_face: He delivered my thumbnail in 1 day and the logo in 2 days I am very satisfied of his work!
_
You should definetely hire him, I really recommend it :+1:

3 Likes

very dope gfx man keep up the great work

2 Likes