CODA | Experienced GFX Designer [Medieval/Fantasy/Sci-Fi] | OPEN

d7151f19d70db7ebaaa646193f45c73503c834b6_2_690x287

Hey! I’m Coda, a digital artist creating fantasy/horror-themed pieces of art working out of Vancouver. I have two years of experience in the field I’m offering my specialty to work alongside other developers who share similar interests as I do. I have a specific preference for fantasy/medieval/horror themes, therefore; I only take on requests related to my work preference.

Restricted, join discord to find out what I can or can’t do.

You can view my full past work discography here: https://www.artstation.com/codaart
Alternatively, I put my examples below.

Thumbnails

Unaffiliated work

Logos

Subdivision Logos
Roman Theme

Star Wars Theme

Medieval/Fantasy Theme

These are my current prices, price is non-negotiable. Prices for icons and logos vary on scene complexity and user specified details. I only accept commission requests for thumbnails and icons.

By commissioning my work, you knowingly agree to all of these conditions:

I. Proof of payment must be verified prior to me starting on your commission.
II. Prices may increase due to the complexity of user-specified details and scene(s).
III. If a client seems suspicious, I reserve the right to require payment before working.
IV. The minimum age to commission my work is 13.
V. If there are exceeding issues with the client(s) or the order, I reserve the right to cancel the commission.
VI. Requests of excessive gore, content displaying or suggesting content sexual in nature, etc. are prohibited.
VII. Due to personal preference, I reserve the right to deny requests unrelated to my specified thematic interests.
VIII. Consistently asking when I will finish your work is prohibited.
IX. There are no refunds or redo’s to any of the work that I create except for minor changes.
X. All orders must be submitted through the ticket system within the CODA server.