I5k | 3D Artist/Graphic Designer

Howdy, I’m a self-taught freelance graphic designer that goes by the alias i5k, I’ve been doing graphic designing for roughly 6 years now. I’m also a very friendly user and I’ve been on ROBLOX since 2010 now! If you ever have a question you can message me on discord or twitter (Sorry if I don’t answer try to keep messaging) And I will get right back to you as soon as I can!!

What do you use to make your artworks?

My main programs and render engines are Cinema 4D and Octane Render, which I purchased of course! I use photoshop for my post phases of the work very often and I recommend using Octane, it’s very simple and has user-friendly interfaces with plenty of tutorials online!

Why should you hire me?

A lot of time goes into my artworks so I can make them extremely detailed down to the most minimalistic of features!! I’m a very hard worker and an understanding person, I also promise to make up for my expensive pricing with decency and companionship as well as enthusiasm! My prices can also be heavily influenced by demand!

How do you make your 3D Clothing?

The clothes are all textures and not modeled!! I do highly suggest you model them though, or at least find a suitable workflow. I couldn’t find any tutorials on it but I use a preset material in Substance Painter that is a fabric that has a customized height channel to fit the character in question!

If you want to learn more about textures you can click here!

Thumbnails

Ninja Tycoon

Super Golf - Oasis

Super Golf- Arctic

Ninja Game

Mad City - Heros

Mad City - The Robbery

Super Power Training

Super Golf

Mad City - ON THE RUN

Blox Fruits

Marble Mania

Obby Island

MAD CITY - Brawl

Alien

My Bakery!

Obby island - Spring Island Update

Science Simulator - Night

Science Simulator Day

Hammer Simulator

Project Zero

Bomb Simulator

Vaulted - The Exchange

Vaulted - Heist

Simulator Game

Superhero Brawl Tycoon 2

Wizard Commission

Murder Mystery 2

Sliding Game