Vukangeneral2002 | 3D Modeler [OPEN]

Hey, thanks for visiting my portfolio ! My name is Vukan and here, I offer my services as a 3D Modeler.
I have 6 years of experience in Blender.
I can do both HIGH POLY or LOW POLY.

3D Modeling

• Vehicles (any vehicle)
  • Interior/Exterior
  • Tools and Weapons
  • Armors
  • Basically almost anything you would wish for

Examples

High poly examples

Vehicles

! (upload://1Wh7G46K1FmWaYwyxTARTjMjC0M.jpeg)

![image|690x432]

Interior/Exterior/Assets

Tools and Weapons

Some other stuff

Availability

I am available for 3-4 hours per day, slightly less or more.

Payment

I accept both USD and Robux
PRICE PER HOUR :
25 USD
OR
7100 ROBUX

For more info about payment you need to contact me. I am open for any ideas as long as it’s fair payment.

Contact

You can contact me via Discord Vukan#3806 or here on forum!!!!!

25 Likes

Great work my guy :ok_hand:t2:

1 Like

Thank you I’m literally new on forum and i found out that it’s actually usefull thingy.

2 Likes

Well your work is really good you shouldn’t have a problem getting commissions

1 Like

Well we’ll see now lol i hope i’ll get some good offers

1 Like

Hey! I was wondering if you take t-shirts as a form of payment as I dont have either paypal or group funds. Along with how much does it usually cost for vehicles

Well yes i can do but you would have to pay for fees. That Doge Charger on pictures costs 65 USD so calculate in robux. If you want less detailed the price will increase and so on. for low poly car i would say 10 usd or 3k robux something like that.

1 Like

Do you also do characters modeelling without roblox rigs
I want bts members modelling

1 Like

Yeah i can do blender rigs but the price will be higher

Hey! This is perfect. Could i have your discord so we can talk about a big commission? I’m willing to pay in USD or Robux, whatever you pick!

1 Like

Hey,Here’s my discrd Vukan#3806. Alrighty let’s talk there