[100M+ visits] LuaBearyGood - Programmer, UI-Designer, Game designer

Heya, My name is LuaBearyGood, I’m 16 and I’m a programmer for several games across the platform, I have experience in Lua and Python in addition to several other fields such as UI-design and game design.

I have over 100 million combined place visits between the projects I have worked on, and have contributed to projects with over 200 million place visits.

School Qualifications

While I have the experience to back up my development capabilities (which in my opinion speaks much more then school grades) I have decided to list my official qualifications for the benefit of those that seek value in knowing them. I would note that I have yet to finish my education and still wish acquire more qualifications.

• GCSE Information Technologies: Grade 9 (A**)
  • GCSE Business: Grade 9 (A**)
  • GCSE Higher Maths: Grade 9 (A**)
  • GCSE Further Maths: Grade 7 (A)
  • GCSE Computer Science: Grade 7 (A)
  • Biology: Grade 9 (A**)
  • Chemistry: Grade 9 (A**)
  • English Language: Grade 9 (A**)
  • English Literature: Grade 8 (A*)
  • Physics: Grade 8 (A*)
  • Geography: Grade 8 (A*)

I have been a programmer on Roblox for ~2 years now, working on many different aspects of both front end and backend, while I personally prefer working front end I would consider myself a full stack engineer and am perfectly capable of working on either front or backend.

Group 1
Group 2
Group 7
Group 8
Group 9

Game design is important to all games since a game can look and feel perfect, but if its not retaining the players and generating income then that effort is pointless, I have several years of experience in improving the game design of games and maximising player retention and revenue output.

Group 14
Group 16
Group 17

Group 15