[CLOSED] Scripter | Imaginze | 5+ years scripting

Thumbnail

Hi there! I am a professional scripter/coder.

I can do:

gameplay coding :white_check_mark:
weapon coding :white_check_mark:
power ups :white_check_mark:
systems :white_check_mark:
mechanics :white_check_mark:
anything you could imagine.

I have been on Roblox platform for 10 years and have been scripting since 2015.

I am a pretty friendly fellow and able to communicate/teamwork with many people without any hesitation

!! CAUTION !! HUGE AMOUNT OF GIFS AND IMAGES ARE USED!! DO KNOW THAT IT WOULD DRAIN A LOT OF DATA IF YOU ARE ON MOBILE !!
I am showcasing all of my important works so far here:

I encourage you to give it a peak, you will not regret it :slight_smile:

Other skills/things i do:

Multiple speaking languages: Greek/Turkish/English
Multiple programming languages: C#, Java, C, C++, HTTP, Javascript, SQL, PHP (just started learning), CSS (only basiscs)
Other: designing UIs (both art and layout), creating a complete basic website, origami, gamer, creating games outside of Roblox engines

I am available daily for 3-4 hours (either for work or meetings).

I do college too so, it may be rare but, some days i may be online for about 1 or 2 hours.

I prefer either hourly pay or per script/system/mechanic/gameloop.
I ONLY ACCEPT LONG TERM WORKS IF WILL BE PAID BY HOUR

I am more trusting to be paid with group funds for Robux although it would also not bother it being via gamepass or anything else BY TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THE 30% FEE LOSS.

I accept both :robux_light: and :heavy_dollar_sign: ( mostly prefered $ )

I would be more confident and happy about pricing to discuss it with you

Also very important, i will be paid %50 of the final payement first after showing you the half of the work done if you like it and after that i will continue to finish my work take the %50 remaining at the end if the results of the work are convincing enough

You may contact me here on the Developer Forum or