[OPEN] TeaCem | 3D Modeling Portfolio

About Me_OriginalSize
Hi there! I am offering my services as a 3D Modeler. I specialize in asset creation and pet creation. I have been Modeling for about 18 months on Roblox. I’ve worked for games such as Gym Realms and Dominus Lifting Simulator.

Things I won't make

Here are some things that I won’t be able to make and I put them in a list here so that you don’t have to message me just to realize that I can’t do those.

• Entire Maps - I am a modeler, not a builder.
  • Vehicles - I have no idea how to make vehicles.
  • Anything complicated (if you worry that what you want me to make is considered complicated but are unsure, don’t feel discouraged to ask,) - These assets take more skill than I have at the moment.
  • Realistic textures - I haven’t completely gotten texturing down.
  • Anything against Roblox’s terms of service.

Here are my strengths and weaknesses.

Strengths
  • I’m communicative.
  • I make sure what I make is what you want.
  • I always strive to make things the best that I can.
  • Cheap prices.
  • I don’t take on commissions I won’t be able to finish.
  • People who have previously hired me have been satisfied.
Weaknesses
  • I wait for approval before I continue a commission (unless otherwise instructed,) to assure that what I’m doing is correct.
  • I don’t have a lot of asset examples.
  • Pets are a single mesh part for scripting convince, meaning I’ll have to retexture it if you want multiple colors. Retextures for pets and assets I’ve made are free though.

Quick FAQ

• Do you have discord? - No.
  • Will you get discord in the future? - Probably not.
  • How long do assets usually take to make? - This really depends on the asset but typically a normal asset will take 15 minutes to an hour to complete.
  • Do you accept non robux payment? - Not yet.
  • Will you take %'s? - I’d prefer not to but I will, I just have to be assured payment if the game flops.

Showcase_OriginalSize

Pets