(CLOSED)[Builder Portfolio] crafter585 | Builder for Hire

About Me

Hello everyone, I am a builder for hire. I have been building in Roblox for around 2 years. I used to do builds for other people about a year ago through Group Recruiting Plaza, but have since then turned towards building my own stuff. Now that I have improved my building skills over the past year, I have returned to offer my services as a builder.

I specialize mostly in creating different street and city buildings, apartments, houses, etc. I am also decently skilled at designing and creating functional roller coasters, however I use the assistance of plugins to create them. So if you are creating a theme park and are in need of someone to help you build roller coasters, I can certainly help with that! You can see some of my works in the showcase section.

Please keep in mind that I am still fairly new to the Developer Forum, and I’m still not familiar with creating well-organized posts. Sorry about that.

Showcase

NOTE: Any trees you see in these pictures are not mine, they are free models/meshes that I added for decoration. Everything else, however, is created by me.

Mysterious Shop

Mysterious Shop 2

WinterHouse

Cabin

Small Restaurant

Restaurant Restaurant2

Street and City Buildings

Small Roller Coasters

Interior Work

Availability

I am available for three to five hours of work everyday during the week and weekend.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, though I prefer to be paid per asset. Payment methods are also negotiable, I’ll accept either USD through Zelle, Robux through group funds, buying t-shirts, etc. My preferred method of payment is in USD through Zelle. Prices depend on how big and how detailed the assets are.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, PM me on Roblox, or via Discord at Laemmle#8800

Thanks for reading! I look forward to working with other developers again! :slight_smile:

20 Likes
[Hiring] Builders || Scripters || UI designers || Modelers