Juno | GFX Artist/Designer

Hi! I’m Juno!

Hi! I’m Junoful, a graphic designer and artist, and I mostly specialize in Roblox-related art and graphics. I identify as a he/him, and I am South Korean (I’m bilingual, I can speak both English and Korean :stuck_out_tongue:)!

I’ve been designing and ‘GFXing’ for 5 years in total (although only 2 years focusing on Roblox-related graphics), I strive to constantly practice and improve, and to bring you an unconventional and great experience while working with me. I try to get my commissions finished as quick as possible, and will inform you if there will be any delays or any problems that may occur. I try to keep professionalism in public as well as in private.

I like to be outgoing and quick to respond. I love to create art and renders, it’s also a great way to pass time! Sometimes, I get so engrossed in what I’m doing, I look up and 3 hours have passed! :rofl: I hope to create and design some great designs for your projects, and help you have a great experience in the process of hiring me. I try to keep my examples as updated as possible!

I use Blender 2.83, Inkscape 0.92.4, and Photoshop to create my graphics!

Showcase

Showcase!

[Currently working on revamping this section, come back soon!]

My availability

Currently accepting: no commissions, I am closed!

Pricing

I can take payment only through Robux, either through Group Funds or t-shirt payment (in which you must account for the taxes). I do not accept Limiteds, any form of actual currency (USD, GBP, AUD, etc.), third-party program “perks” outside of Roblox (Discord Nitro, Steam gift card codes, etc.), game percentages, or Roblox gift cards.

Prices:

[TBA]

[Ads are not offered at this point, I may include some exceptions.]

Contact me here!

Discord: Junoful#8185
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Junoful_
Roblox: Junoful - Roblox