Macaw | Terrain

[OUTDATED]

Hi! My name is Macaw or Mac. I’m a friendly plant and nature lover. I have been editing smooth terrain in Roblox for 6 years. I am a member of EBR, outstanding member of RAR, and a member of Shiguto.

Here is a selection of some of my best work:

Frozen Planet

May 2020
Originally a commission, it is now free to use with credit. The terrain is based of Ordo Plutonia from the Star Wars series. It’s a cold, barren planet with eternal blizzards. High, stone plateaus border an empty expanse of snow wastes with the occasional tor. Complex caves and a giant ravine dwarf and get you lost. A giant place, around 3x3 baseplates wide.
Play it here
More Info Here

Forested Floating Island

September 2020
A medium-sized, floating island with a thick forest and large boulders.
Play it here
More Info Here

Painted Canyon

May 2020
A small, colorful canyon showcase at night. A short and quick personal build.
Play it here

Irish Plains

Septemeber 2020
Yellow plains with a rock shaped like a dragon and a large waterfall.
Play it here

Lush Cliffs

October 2020
Here are some lush cliffs and rivers with fantasy overhangs and tors.
Play it here

Floating Horizons

July 2020
Floating islands. Sort of fantasy. A personal build.

Icy Arches

May 2020
You find yourself amid odd arches made of ice. Rings clearly indicate you are not on planet Earth. The area around you is snowy and frozen, stretching as far as you can see.
Play it here

Battlefield

February 2019
It is a dark and foggy battlefield where all is in ruin and only a lone sword can be seen.
Screenshot 2020-05-17 at 3.12.19 AM

Red Planet

August 2020
A red, martian planet covered with crimson shrubbery.

Canadian Forest

August 2020
A cold, windy forest in Canada. It includes a large cavern.
Play it here

Semi-Tropical and Temperate Islands

August 2020
A set of two islands, one semi-tropical and one temperate.
Play it here

Play it here

Treeless Jungle

June 2020
A tropical jungle without trees.