prTESTAQ Terrain, User Interface Designer, Programmer, Logo Designer, and Realistic Lighting (Open)

About Myself

Hi I am a terrain builder/scripter/UI designer/Logo Designer/Lighting Artist that uses roblox’s terrain editing tools if you are wondering no I do not use blender. I will only do commissions for whoever I think can be trusted, has a good work ethic, and can reply to me on discord without delay will be the person that I work for

My Work

Terrain

2c6f140647135ad5aab7798a38ddeb4c15750a6d_2_690x418

Note: Tree model not by me

UI

Logos

Programming

What I can currently script

• Tweening UI

• Scripting open and close buttons for UI

More to come soon

Lighting

Reviews

He meant to say UI :joy: (The comment above this)

Prices

Prices are negotiable and I will not agree to take a percent of the game’s future revenue I will only take a fixed payment, and then if possible I will take a % of the robux earned but I will probably just take a one time payment

Timing
I live in the CST or to be more specific Texas, I try to work on weekdays, but I don’t get much done
the best times for me are Friday, Saturday, or Sunday

Payment Methods
Payment is able to be negotiated my preferred payment method is group funds

Contact
Discord is ImjustaStufful#5873

15 Likes

Please contact me.

ryantactics#1103

Sent a request please accept so that we can talk. ok… haven’t heard from you in like 5 months so… goodbye

Attention everyone I am still open to commissions so please don’t hesitate to ask for my services if you see that someone else has already posted on my portfolio you will know when I am not accepting commissions anymore when the (Open) sign on my portfolio turns to (Closed) also you don’t have to hire me I always appreciate feedback on my builds so just comment what you think, thank you for reading.