[CLOSED] NabeelPlays' Portfolio

Hey It's me!

NabeelPlays is an experienced graphics designer and has been designing for 5 years. Got into UI design and almost instantly got a wide range of audience commissioning him! Self-taught and pursuing a graphics design degree. Has been on Roblox since 2015, Message him on discord or Twitter for a fast response! @NabeelPlays/@NabeelPlays#0051

Showcase

THUMBNAILS

ICONS

UI

LOGOS

Pricings

Graphics Art:

Thumbnail Price: R$10,000 or $35

Icon Price: R$5000 or $20

Ad Price: R$5000 or $20 (all 3 variants)

Custom Size: negotiable

UI Design:

Full Game Design: R$100,000 to R$150,000 or $350 - $525

Other: negotiable

Important info: not going to input it into the game.

50% downpayment needed and would be used as collateral

Awards

Awards

Contact
You can contact me on discord @NabeelPlays#0051 or via Twitter at https://twitter.com/NabeelPlays

63 Likes

Sorry, I don’t really teach UI design. I’m sure there are many great tutorials on YouTube though! I mostly learn from YouTube myself and I’m more than sure that many other talented people have picked up a few things from YouTube. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

What tools do you use? Are there any free UI platforms you recommend?

3 Likes

I use photoshop, there are platforms such as paint dot net which is a free photoshop alternative.

1 Like

These icons and thumbnails are absolutely gorgeous! Nice work, Nabeel!

2 Likes

It uh, looks like you put one too many 0’s there hah? Some of those thumbnails are gorgeous! Best of luck to you getting some commissions!

1 Like

That’s for the UI, a full game UI commission can cost around 60K+ from experienced designers. So, I’m charging about half that price whilst maintaining that quality and value. :+1:

1 Like

Dam your thumbnails are amazing!

1 Like

No, I meant that it seems like you added an extra 0? It says that it can cost from 35K to 600K, or $105 to $205. The prices you meant are definitely justifiable. :+1:

2 Likes