HonokaSakurai : User Interface Portfolio

About Me

Hi there! My name is HonokaSakurai and I specialize in UI (User Interface) designing specifically in Roblox Studio however I’m able to design UIs in Adobe Photoshop CC when things requests are more complex. I’m a instagram and vsco feed enthusiast, traveler, self taught videographer and photographer.

Showcase

Most of the examples is miscellaneous things due to the fact that I haven’t really taken a lot of commissions (just only friend requests) however I can make things from SCPF to MMORPG (Dungeon Quest?) to Simulator type styles. I’m very adaptive and have a broad of concepts in mind.

Here are some examples of my work:
Note: Icons are not made by me, they are just place holders.

Scrimmage Game Hub

Battle Simulator

Boho Salon Clothing Hub

Draw It

Star Wars Roleplay

Not finished yet.

Space Tycoon

Mario Tycoon

Sword Clan Raid System

Sword Clan Intro

Clan Database

This was for fun.

Sword Clan Raid System 2

Sword Clan Profiles

Shop

This was for fun and meant to be an example.

RECENTLY ADDED EXAMPLES AS OF FEBRUARY 16TH

City Roleplay

Map Loading Screen

Military Hub

Keybinds Page

Availability

Weekdays : 4:30 PM EST - 11 PM EST [accurate]
Weekends : 11:00 AM EST - 3 AM EST [usually whenever I wake up and decide to go to bed]

Note to client :

I usually finish a commission from same day to a week.
I always show progress and also like to be as creative as possible so I usually add more features than needed (with your approval of course).
I always respond on Discord fast (since I spend majority of my time texting).
Everything is scaled, organized, and labeled.

Payment