THULiCORE's portfolio

Hello there. I’m Thuli and I am a detailed builder on Roblox Studio. I can also script a bit.

Note: Because my building skill improves rapidly, I have to edit this a lot. This is why there are 20+ edits on this portfolio.

You can view my assets here, from newest to oldest:

I am working for Astro airline as a builder, as well as Chili’s cafe, Steppin Brand$, NE Airways and Fox Studios.

I have now successfully obtained intristic in Roblox Architects: ROBLOX Architects - Roblox

Latest top comissions:

Here are a few screenshots of my work:

I am available for 6-8 hours of work on the weekends, as well as 2-3 hours a day on weekdays, and 7-10 hours during school holidays. You can contact me any time. **(It is summer holidays until 5th September)*"

Prices are negotiable, depending on the type of work.

We can discuss pay if you hire me. My preferred payment method is Robux. I do not take USD currently.

My main form of contact is Discord:
THULiCORE#0283.
I check Roblox PMs between 6-7pm BST.
You can also contact me here on the Developer Forum, I check it about 5 times a day.

Thank you for taking your time to read this. I hope to work with you in future.

2022-03-26: This was edited to archive it.

27 Likes

I couldn’t help but notice some of your games had immense lag and frame drops, You might wanna fix that for later projetcs, Either way nice builds

3 Likes

It’s normally because of unoptimized Future is Bright 3 lighting. Using a mobile device can counter this for the time being.

1 Like

When testing I put my graphics down to the lowest and with the future is bright update setting your graphics below a certain amount turns it into Voxel lighting and even with that there were frame drops

1 Like

Will keep in mind for future builds, doing a rooftop cafe rn, only 7k parts so far, it should stay below 20k

1 Like

builds look :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: :fire: What did you use to make them?

1 Like

100% Roblox Studio, 0% Blender.