MissMae15 | Clothing Designer

MY COMMISSIONS ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED.

ALL CURRENT INFORMATION IS OUT-OF-DATE

Hiya! I’m Mae, a female designer and student. I create and design ROBLOX virtual apparel all from scratch; from hand-drawn details to textures. Everything I design is 100% original. I have been designing for around 3 months but part of the ROBLOX community since 2017. I’m a fast learner and a quick worker. If you don’t see the clothing style you want made in my examples, feel free to reach out to me and I can guarantee there is a chance I can make it. I’d like to share my work across the whole ROBLOX community.

My Designing Process
I start of by utilising my reference to create the outlines. I then fill out the outline. Afterwards, I move onto shading. My shading differs depending on the type of piece I’m making.

I use both ibisPaint X and Medibang Paint Pro.

Experience:
I have made clothing for the groups, ‘EyyTeam’, ‘Sabor’, ‘Katana Apparel’, ‘FP clothing’ and many more. I currently work for ‘Katana Apparel’, ‘FP clothing’, ‘Generation:Dead’ and my personal group, ‘Apache <3’.

What Clothing Styles Can I Design?
I am strong in designing goth, y2k, soft, and aesthetic. However, I can definitely do any styles like:

• Frontpage type
  • Formal/Suits
  • Uniforms/Merch
  • Cosplay
  • Military

And many others!

Why Should You Hire Me?
I take a reasonable amount of time to create each one of my pieces. I put in the dedication and effort to make sure it achieves my client’s wish while going above and beyond. My clothing strives to be unique, eye catching and high quality. To successfully make each piece, I make any minor or major changes my client asks for.

How Do I Manage My Commissions?
I create each commission in the order according to when each is received. If there is a deadline for your order, my start date will be adjusted, please let me know of this in your opening message.

How Does Payment Work?